Stewart Surfboard Dealers

California

CityShopAddressPhoneWebsite 
Capitola O'Neill 1115 41st Ave (831) 475-4151 www.oneill.com
Cayucos Cayucos Surf Company 95 Cayucos Dr (805) 995-1000 www.surfcompany.com
Dana Point Jack's Dana Point 34320 Pacific Coast Hwy (949) 276-8080‎ www.jackssurfboards.com
Encinitas Hansen 1105 S Coast Highway 101 (888) 753-9750 www.hansensurf.com
Hermosa Beach ET/Just Longboards 904 Aviation Blvd (310) 376-8847 www.etsurf.com
Huntington Beach Jack's Huntington Beach 101 Main St (714) 536-4516‎ www.jackssurfboards.com
Huntington Beach Katin Surf Shop 16250 Pacific Coast Hwy (562) 592-2052 www.katinsurf.com
Morro Bay Wavelengths Surf Shop 998 Embarcadero (805) 772-3904wavelengthssbi.com
Newport Beach Jack's Newport 2727 Newport Blvd # 101 (949) 673-2300 www.jackssurfboards.com
Newport Beach Jack's Corona Del Mar 900 Avocado Ave (949) 718-0001 www.jackssurfboards.com
North Hollywood Val Surf 4810 Whitsett Ave. (818) 769 6977 www.valsurf.com
Oceanside Surf Ride Board Shop Oceanside 1909 S Coast Hwy (760) 433-4020 www.surfride.com
San Clemente Stewart Surf Shop 2102 South El Camino Real (949) 492-1085 www.stewartsurfboards.com
San Diego Clairemont Surf 6393 Balboa Ave (858) 292-1153 www.clairemontsurf.com
San Fransico Wise Surfboards 800 Great Hwy (415) 750-9473 www.wisesurfboards.com
Santa RosaSEALS Watersports2112 Armory Drive(707) 542-3100www.sealswatersports.com
Solana Beach Surf Ride Board Shop Solana Beach 325 N Highway 101 (858) 755-0858‎ www.surfride.com
Ventura Wave Front Surf Shop 154 E Thompson Blvd (805) 652-2201 wavefrontsurfshop.com

Florida

CityShopAddressPhoneWebsite 
Stuart Surf Central 1830 S Federal Hwy (772) 283-9002 www.stuartsurfcentral.com
Deerfield Beach Island Water Sports 1985 NE 2nd st (954) 427-4929 www.islandwatersports.com
Fort Lauderdale BC Surf and Sport 1701 North Federal Hwy (954) 564-0202 www.bcsurf.com
Fort Walton Beach Fluid Surf Shop 112 Eglin Parkway (850) 244-3554 fluidsurfshop.com
Indialantic Longboard House 101 5th Ave (321) 951-8001 www.longboardhouse.com
Jacksonville Bch Sunrise Surf Shop 834 Beach Blvd (904) 241-0822 www.sunrisesurfshop.com
Jupiter Ocean Magic Surf & Sport 103 S US Highway 1 # C6 (561) 744-8925 www.oceanmagicsurf.com
Miramar Beach Aqua Surf Shop 11275 US Highway 98 W # 8 (850) 654-2875
Neptune Beach Aqua East Surf Shop 696 Atlantic Blvd (904) 246-2550 www.aquaeast.com
Panama City Beach Mr. Surf's Surf Shop 7220 Thomas Dr (850) 235-2702 www.perfski.com
Pensacola Waterboyz 380 N. 9th Ave. (850) 433-2929 www.waterboyz.com

Hawaii

CityShopAddressPhoneWebsite 
Haleiwa Surf N' Sea 62-595 Kamehameha Hwy (808) 637-9887 www.surfnsea.com
Honolulu Hawaiian South Shore 320 Ward Avenue #112 (808) 597-9055 www.hawaiiansouthshore.com
KahuluiHi-Tech Surf Sports425 Koloa St. #107(808) 877-2111www.surfmaui.com

Massachusetts

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Hyannis Boarding House Surf Shop 354 Main St (508) 778-4080 www.facebook.com/BoardingHouse

Maine

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Kennebunk Aquaholics Surf Shop 166 Port Road (207) 967-8650 www.aquaholicsurf.com

North Carolina

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Atlantic Beach Atlantic Beach Surf Shop Salter Path Rd (252) 726-9382 www.absurfshop.com
Nags Head Outer Banks Boarding Co 103 E Morning View Pl (252) 441-1939 www.outerbanksboarding.com
Ocean Isle Beach Surf Unlimited 17 Causeway Dr (910) 579-1525 www.surfunlimitedsurfshop.com
Wrightsville Beach Surf City Surf Shop 530 Causeway Drive (910) 256-2265 www.gosurfcity.com

New Hampshire

CityShop Address Phone Website  
North Hampton Pioneers Board Shop 62 Lafayette Rd (603) 964-7714 www.surfnh.com

New Jersey

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Allenhurst Spellbinders Surf & Snow 318 Main St (732) 531-7873 www.spellbinderssurf.com
N. Beach Haven Island Surf 1301 Long Beach Blvd (609) 492-3070 www.islandsurflbi.com
Ocean City Surfers Supplies 3101 Asbury Ave (609) 399-8399 www.surferssupplies.com
ocean city 7th Street Surfshop 654 Asbury ave. (609) 399-2644 7thstreetsurfshop.com
Pt Pleasant Bch Brave New World Surf & Snow 1208 Richmond Ave (732) 899-8220 www.bravesurf.com
Sea Bright Island Style Sun & Surf 1032 Ocean Ave (732) 842-0909 www.islandstylesurf.com
Ship Bottom Surf Unlimited 1820 Long Beach Blvd (609) 494-3555 www.surfinglbi.com

New York

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Atlantic Beach Atlantic Beach Surf Shop 1848 Park St (516) 371-2903 www.facebook.com/AtlanticBeachSurfShop/
Rockaway Beach Rockaway Beach Surf Shop 177 Beach 116th St (718) 474-9345 www.rockawaybeachsurfshop.net
Levittown Sundown Ski & Surf Shop 2726 Hempstead Tpke (516) 796-1565 www.sundownski.com
Montauk Air & Speed Board Shop 795 Montauk Hwy (631) 668-0356 www.airandspeedsurf.com

Oregon

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Cannon Beach Cleanliness Surf & Sport 171 Sunset Blvd (503) 436-9726 www.cleanlinesurf.com
Lincoln City Safari Town Surf Shop 3026 NE Highway 101 # 3 (541) 996-6335 www.safaritownsurf.com
Portland Gorge Performance 7400 SW Macadam Ave (503) 246-6646 www.gorgeperformance.com
Seaside Cleanline Surf Co. 60 N Roosevelt Dr. (503) 738-7888www.cleanlinesurf.com

Rhode Island

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Narragansett Warm Winds Ltd 26 Kingstown Rd (401) 789-9040 www.warmwinds.com

South Carolina

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Myrtle Beach Surf City Surf Shop 3001 N Kings Hwy # C (843) 626-5412 www.surfcitysurfshop.com

Texas

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Corpus Christi Wind & Wave Water Sports 10721 S Padre Island Dr (361) 937-9283 www.windandwave.net
South Padre Island On The Beach Surf Shop 2105 Padre Blvd (956) 761-1194‎ www.onthebeachspi.com
South Padre Island Island Style Surf Shop410 Padre Blvd, Suite 103(956) 641-2030www.islandstylespi.com

Washington

CityShop Address Phone Website  
Seattle Surf Ballard 6300 Seaview Ave. NW (206)-726-7878 www.surfballard.com
Seattle Urban Surf2100 North Northlake Way(206)-545-9463www.urbansurf.com

Israel

CityShopAddressPhoneWebsite 
Tel Aviv-YafoIsrael Surf Club חוף הדולפינריום, Retsif Herbert Samuel St 5+972 3-510-3439israelsurfclub.co.il

Taiwan

City ShopAddress PhoneWebsite
Toucheng TownshipSuper George SurfNo. 419, Sec 261 Township, Yilan County Coastal Road MOBILE: 0988-517-908www.SuperGeorge.com.tw

Japan

City Shop AddressPhone Website
Shishikui Kaiyo-cho Kaifu-gun
Tokushima Prefecture
Decade Surf Factory
ディケード サーフ ファクトリー 
317-1 NASA TEL / FAX (OCN-IP) 050-3306-5220
Mobile 090-3030-730
www.stewart-jp.com/

South Korea

City Shop AddressPhoneWebsite
Donghae-si, Gangwon-do

Orange International1803-3 Cheongok-dong
82-10-5514-1103www.orangesurf.co.kr

Germany

City Shop Address PhoneWebsite
Berlin LANGBRETT Kastanienallee 44 0049 (0)30 41 99 71 50 www.langbrett.com
Dusseldorf LANGBRETT Ackerstrasse 113 0049 211 46 86 16 03 www.langbrett.com

Costa Rica

City Shop Phone
Nosara Guanacaste Paradise Trading Co 011 -506- 834- 4858

Canada

StateCity Shop Address Phone Website
British ColumbiaQualicam BeachIsland Surf Company3464 Brittain Blvd.1-855-594-5452www.islandlongboards.com

Netherlands

CityShopAddressPhoneWebsite
Holland Hightide SurfshopTrompstraat 21 1971 AA IJmuiden
+31 (0) 255 -512 494www.hightidesurfshop.nl